Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mary Reid

Mary Reid

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Reid
"received more service in four hours from Tammy Tenaglia of this State Farm Agency than I did in over two years from my prior agency. Plus, the premiums for my auto and home insurance were less."
Profile photo of kevin greenwell

kevin greenwell

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kevin greenwell
"Kelly Ross and her staff are the absolute best. Their customer service is unparalleled. No one likes having to file a claim. You're already putout by whatever is generating the claim. Kelly and her staff make the experience almost a pleasure. I highly recommend them for all your insurance needs. If you're already with Statefarm make sure Kelly is your agent."
Profile photo of Megan Miller

Megan Miller

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Miller
"Sydney is very understanding and helpful! She help me set up term life insurance! Highly recommend checking out the office!"
Profile photo of Heidi Trantina

Heidi Trantina

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heidi Trantina
"The staff at Kelly’s office was very knowledgeable and helpful. The service they provide me is more than I can ask for. Thank you to Sydney for all your assistance."
Profile photo of Mike Ketner

Mike Ketner

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Ketner
"Sydney was very responsive to our needs and managed to create significant savings by bundling our plans."
Profile photo of Bernie Smith

Bernie Smith

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bernie Smith
"Just moved to the Phoenix area from Oregon. Called and Sydney answered and helped me very quickly and had my policies transferred painlessly in no time Sydney is a rock star at her position! Look forward to working with this team of people. Although I hope I never call them 😉"
Profile photo of Maureen Hochdorf

Maureen Hochdorf

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maureen Hochdorf
"We switched to State Farm with Tammy and actually saved hundreds a month! She was such a huge help with all our insurance needs - cars and home. We highly recommend Tammy at Kelly Ross State Farm Insurance - 100% the BEST!"
Profile photo of Marie Wallace

Marie Wallace

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marie Wallace
"Tammy helped me figure out a way to save money and increase my coverage! Offered great advice related to my 20 yr old male! She is honest and works hard to do what is best for you, the customer!! She will be my agent for a long time!!"
Profile photo of K Gall

K Gall

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by K Gall
"Called to make an insurance change. Sydney was very helpful. She went above and beyond! Our call completed in 5 minutes. Policy change details arrived via email 5 minutes after that. Thanks, Sydney!"
Profile photo of Joseph G. Saylor II

Joseph G. Saylor II

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph G. Saylor II
"Tammy was an excellent help!"
Profile photo of Louize Evans

Louize Evans

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Louize Evans
"We switched to State Farm on recommendation of a friend as our existing policy had increased. Kelly and her team were able to find us a great deal on home and auto insurance. Tammy in the office has been wonderful at answering any questions we have right away. Great service, highly recommend Kelly Ross and her team."
Profile photo of Dominique Duncan

Dominique Duncan

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dominique Duncan
"Tammy was awesome! She was able to reduce my renters policy by over 50% and I also saved over 50% on my current progressive auto policy by switching to State Farm. I am extremely happy with the service that was provided."
Profile photo of Samantha Rickard

Samantha Rickard

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Rickard
"Kelly was amazing worked with me to get Me as many discounts my family could have, as well as save me over $500 on car insurance and I got to add renters insurance!!! I will recommend all day!!!!!"
Profile photo of Judy Tornabene

Judy Tornabene

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Tornabene
"Kelly is extremely efficient and competent ,as well as very responsive. She even responded within an hour to a random question I sent via e-mail on a Sunday morning. What all the other insurance companies seemed to make complicated, she made clean and easy. She had us fully covered, auto, home and umbrella with in a few hours. Not to mention at the best price!"
Profile photo of Dawn Carmack

Dawn Carmack

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Carmack
"I recently changed insurance companies and I have been very pleased with Tammy and State Farm. She has been very helpful and knowledgeable with everything I have asked her. I would definitely recommend her and State Farm."
Profile photo of LeDonne Chilcutt

LeDonne Chilcutt

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LeDonne Chilcutt
"Sydney made our transition from Georgia to Arizona seamless in terms of insurance. She also gave us the heads up on the importance of the additional $0 deductible glass coverage. We greatly appreciate all her assistance!"
Profile photo of Armen maranjian

Armen maranjian

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Armen maranjian
"Kelly and her team were very helpful and responsive. Process was handled very well, and we are very satisfied with our choice for our condo insurance."
Profile photo of Diann Nakash

Diann Nakash

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diann Nakash
"Friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Appreciated Kelly's outreach and opportunity to discuss our policy."
Profile photo of Ken Porter

Ken Porter

February 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Porter
"Tammy was amazing. Thanks so much."
Profile photo of Jaime Carroll

Jaime Carroll

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaime Carroll
"These ladies are awesome! Great customer service! Sydney did a great job on our quotes and has made the State to State Transfer very easy. We are excited to join their Arizona agency!"
Profile photo of kathy cirino

kathy cirino

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kathy cirino
"I recently switched over to State Farm. Tammy was a great help and was very kind and patient, I had a lot of questions. Tammy took the time and answered each of questions, making me feel that I was in good hands with her and the Kelly Ross agency."
Profile photo of Glenn Frank

Glenn Frank

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Glenn Frank
"Very professional. Gave me good service and a great price."
Profile photo of susan rosen

susan rosen

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by susan rosen
"After 20+ with Allstate and it’s increasingly impersonal, “never answer the phone” service, I decided to search for a company and local agency that would appreciate me and my business (which includes an Umbrella Policy, and 6 homes and an auto policy. Eventually, and fortunately, I was led to Kelly Ross of State Farm here in Scottsdale’s Gainey Ranch. Not only is she a truly kind and considerate human being, but she has made my life so much easier with regard to automatic payments—-and best of all, the premiums on all my policies are significantly less than what I had been paying to Allstate, especially my car insurance (it’s about 1/2 the former price!!). So, I feel compelled to voluntarily write this review for Kelly. Kelly genuinely strives to please—-she or someone else is always in the office and available to pleasantly and patiently answer calls during business hours. If you need coverage, or if your agent has not been giving you personal attention—or if they simply don’t show any appreciation for you and your business— I highly highly highly recommend that you call Kelly Ross StateFarm and Scottsdale. She will take good care of you. She will be honest and do her best to save you money."
Profile photo of Debbie Deb

Debbie Deb

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Deb
"Friendly, courteous and professional great assistance from Tammy at Kelly Ross State Farm! Tammy looked into saving my family money in multi-car discount for us and she followed through and searched out other ways to save money on our premiums. Tammy promptly answered questions and has been a pleasure to work with! Truth is State Farm is there and the best!!"
Profile photo of Matt Gendrich

Matt Gendrich

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Gendrich
"I received great service from Kelly's team, specifically from Tammy when I was recently shopping around for new car & homeowners rates. The quotes I needed were emailed to me within a day of providing details on my desired coverage. The rates allowed me to save on both car insurance and homeowners and the transition was very smooth. I would recommend working with this team anytime."