Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kelly Ross

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kelly Ross

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (12 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jay Will

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommended checking out Kelly Ross’ agency. I was quoted by Sydney for my auto and she was super kind and helpful throughout the whole process. Even though I am moving to New York and won’t need the Arizona insurance, she was able to help me find an agent and send my information to them which made the transition much easier. Thanks Ross Agency!"

Christopher Short

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"GREAT experience working with Sydney she was able to save me $65 and she made very easy to understand what i would be getting with my insurance definitely recommend her!!!"

Ashley Trim

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelly Ross is one of the best! Not only is she a rockstar when it comes to insurance, but she is the sweetest person! (I also hear she makes a killer pumpkin cheesecake) If you need an insurance agent in Scottsdale, she's your girl!"

Lisa Hodges

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelly and her staff are very helpful and professional. It's always been easy to get a hold of someone and they are always happy to help!"

Casey Young

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"A great team to have working with you On your insurance portfolio They took care of all of my issues When I had a accident, great customer service is very hard to find these days Kelly has been very helpful with me Thanks so much"

Danielle Mendoza

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"After switching home and auto from USAA my insurance for 5 cars went from $650 to $350 for WAY BETTER coverage! My daughter bought a new Jeep and called Kelly after hours and she was able to send her proof and insurance immediately! Kelly kindly followed up with asking my daughter for a pic of her new Jeep ☺️ She then text me to let me know how proud of Savannah she was! Way more than an insurance agent people Kelly cares about you and your family!! Thank you for all you do Kelly!!"

Venera Lyonhart

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"COMMERCIAL AUTO INSURANCE ACTIVATED IMMEDIATELY UPON APPLYING SAME DAY COVERAGE! EXCELLENCE IN ACTION!"

Travis Vanderloon

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"After moving here from Chicago, I kept working with my old Chicago agent...well, I just switched to Kelly Ross and OMG I couldn't be happier! Super responsive, check. Super knowledgeable, check. Super friendly, check. Saved me money, check. Thank you!!! I will be sending friends and family your way!!!"

cassandra Romero

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kelly is great! The office is beautiful! I walked in to get a quote quickly the other day and Kelly was so helpful! She got me the best possible price for me and I so appreciate having someone with such great customer service in my community!"

Michelle Candelario

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"So helpful ! She really worked to make sure I was well covered and protected. Even the gentleman who answered the phone was courteous and helpful!"