Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Charles Italiano

Charles Italiano

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Italiano
"I was working with Tammy Tenaglia regarding home and auto insurance. She was very helpful and gave me the quotes I requested. Would highly recommend working with her to find your best insurance path."
Profile photo of Vikki Italiano

Vikki Italiano

May 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vikki Italiano
"What a wonderful place to do business, so helpful and caring ! Working with Tammy and Kelly has been a great experience . Top Notch service! Thank you !"
Profile photo of Pratik Kumar Shah

Pratik Kumar Shah

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pratik Kumar Shah
"Fantastic customer service. I have been with Taylor for almost 9 months now and have experienced very good and prompt response. The price is very competitive and the customer support in terms of any clarification is very good. Thank you and wish you growth."
Profile photo of Gerald Joseph

Gerald Joseph

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gerald Joseph
"Ask for Tammy. She get's er done!"
Profile photo of Sarah Cole

Sarah Cole

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Cole
"I called to get a renters policy updated. I was very impressed with Tammy and how quickly she sent me the updated policy. Thank you for the wonderful customer service!"
Profile photo of Shivan Abdulrahman

Shivan Abdulrahman

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shivan Abdulrahman
"I was talking with Sydney actually she was amazing and very professional she was helping me alot I highly recommend them..."
Profile photo of Mary Reid

Mary Reid

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Reid
"received more service in four hours from Tammy Tenaglia of this State Farm Agency than I did in over two years from my prior agency. Plus, the premiums for my auto and home insurance were less."
Profile photo of kevin greenwell

kevin greenwell

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kevin greenwell
"Kelly Ross and her staff are the absolute best. Their customer service is unparalleled. No one likes having to file a claim. You're already putout by whatever is generating the claim. Kelly and her staff make the experience almost a pleasure. I highly recommend them for all your insurance needs. If you're already with Statefarm make sure Kelly is your agent."
Profile photo of Megan Miller

Megan Miller

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Miller
"Sydney is very understanding and helpful! She help me set up term life insurance! Highly recommend checking out the office!"
Profile photo of Heidi Trantina

Heidi Trantina

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heidi Trantina
"The staff at Kelly’s office was very knowledgeable and helpful. The service they provide me is more than I can ask for. Thank you to Sydney for all your assistance."
Profile photo of Mike Ketner

Mike Ketner

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Ketner
"Sydney was very responsive to our needs and managed to create significant savings by bundling our plans."
Profile photo of Bernie Smith

Bernie Smith

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bernie Smith
"Just moved to the Phoenix area from Oregon. Called and Sydney answered and helped me very quickly and had my policies transferred painlessly in no time Sydney is a rock star at her position! Look forward to working with this team of people. Although I hope I never call them 😉"
Profile photo of Maureen Milham

Maureen Milham

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maureen Milham
"We switched to State Farm with Tammy and actually saved hundreds a month! She was such a huge help with all our insurance needs - cars and home. We highly recommend Tammy at Kelly Ross State Farm Insurance - 100% the BEST!"
Profile photo of Marie Wallace

Marie Wallace

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marie Wallace
"Tammy helped me figure out a way to save money and increase my coverage! Offered great advice related to my 20 yr old male! She is honest and works hard to do what is best for you, the customer!! She will be my agent for a long time!!"
Profile photo of K Gall

K Gall

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by K Gall
"Called to make an insurance change. Sydney was very helpful. She went above and beyond! Our call completed in 5 minutes. Policy change details arrived via email 5 minutes after that. Thanks, Sydney!"
Profile photo of Joseph G. Saylor II

Joseph G. Saylor II

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph G. Saylor II
"Tammy was an excellent help!"
Profile photo of Louize Evans

Louize Evans

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Louize Evans
"We switched to State Farm on recommendation of a friend as our existing policy had increased. Kelly and her team were able to find us a great deal on home and auto insurance. Tammy in the office has been wonderful at answering any questions we have right away. Great service, highly recommend Kelly Ross and her team."
Profile photo of Dominique Duncan

Dominique Duncan

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dominique Duncan
"Tammy was awesome! She was able to reduce my renters policy by over 50% and I also saved over 50% on my current progressive auto policy by switching to State Farm. I am extremely happy with the service that was provided."
Profile photo of Samantha Rickard

Samantha Rickard

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Rickard
"Kelly was amazing worked with me to get Me as many discounts my family could have, as well as save me over $500 on car insurance and I got to add renters insurance!!! I will recommend all day!!!!!"
Profile photo of Judy Tornabene

Judy Tornabene

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Tornabene
"Kelly is extremely efficient and competent ,as well as very responsive. She even responded within an hour to a random question I sent via e-mail on a Sunday morning. What all the other insurance companies seemed to make complicated, she made clean and easy. She had us fully covered, auto, home and umbrella with in a few hours. Not to mention at the best price!"
Profile photo of Dawn Carmack

Dawn Carmack

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Carmack
"I recently changed insurance companies and I have been very pleased with Tammy and State Farm. She has been very helpful and knowledgeable with everything I have asked her. I would definitely recommend her and State Farm."
Profile photo of LeDonne Chilcutt

LeDonne Chilcutt

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LeDonne Chilcutt
"Sydney made our transition from Georgia to Arizona seamless in terms of insurance. She also gave us the heads up on the importance of the additional $0 deductible glass coverage. We greatly appreciate all her assistance!"
Profile photo of Armen maranjian

Armen maranjian

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Armen maranjian
"Kelly and her team were very helpful and responsive. Process was handled very well, and we are very satisfied with our choice for our condo insurance."
Profile photo of Diann Nakash

Diann Nakash

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diann Nakash
"Friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Appreciated Kelly's outreach and opportunity to discuss our policy."
Profile photo of Ken Porter

Ken Porter

February 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Porter
"Tammy was amazing. Thanks so much."